Our Board of Trustees

Rev. Dr. Michael A. Beck
Wildwood, FL

Rev. David S. Bell
First Vice Chair
Brighton, MI

Rev. Marla Elifritz Brown
Second Vice Chair
Dayton, OH

Rev. Robert P. Coleman
Franklin, IN

Mr. Phillip F. Connolly
Marysville, OH

Rev. Dr. Cynthia Davis
Memphis, TN

Rev. Warren P. “Chip” Freed Jr.
Pepper Pike, OH

Rev. Dr. Jeffrey E. Greenway
Reynoldsburg, OH

Dr. Marion Hayes
New York, NY

Dr. James W. Holsinger Jr.
Lexington, KY

Rev. Tyron L. Inbody
Dayton, OH

Mrs. Kirsten King
Memphis, TN

Dr. Thomas J. Lasley II
Centerville, OH

Mr. Scott Laubie
Dayton, OH

Rev. Dr. Brian A. Law
Dayton, OH

Sister Joyce Lehman, CPPS
Dayton, OH

Bishop J. Michael Lowry
Ft. Worth, TX

Rev. Dr. Sir Walter Lee Mack Jr.
Clemmons, NC

Dr. Dong S. Moon
Centerville, OH

Rev. William M. Nicholas
Sugar Land, TX

Bishop Gregory V. Palmer
Worthington, OH

Rev. Dr. Rudy Rasmus
Houston, TX

Rev. Dr. Cynthia J. Reynolds
Indianapolis, IN

Rev. Dr. Vance P. Ross
Atlanta, GA

Rev. Dr. Ted L. Sauter
Marietta, GA

Rev. Dr. Robert C. Scott
Charlotte, NC

Rev. Dr. Michael B. Slaughter
Cincinnati, OH

Rev. Harvey B. Smith
Centerville, OH

Dr. Cinda Swan
Campbellsville, KY

Mr. James S. Tharp
Cincinnati, OH

Rev. Andrew C. Thompson
Springdale, AR

Mrs. Sarah Walters-Maher
Englewood, OH

Dr. Pete Bellini
Internal Trustee (Faculty)

Ms. Kimberly Bury
Internal Trustee (Student)

Tesia MalloryDr. Tesia Mallory
Internal Trustee (Staff)

portrait of Kent Millard President of United Theological Seminary in Dayton OhioDr. Kent Millard
Internal Trustee (President)

Start typing and press Enter to search