Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Kent Millard
Interim President
Vice President for Development
kmillard@united.edu | 937.529-2203

Phyllis J. Ennist
Chief Information Officer
Associate Dean for Distance Education
pjennist@united.edu | 937.529.2264 x: 3709

Harold Hudson
Vice President for Enrollment; Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies; Assistant Professor in the Practice of Preaching; Diversity Advisor; Fully Affiliated D.Min. Mentor;  Lecturer in Christian Formation and African American Studies
hhudson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3800

Steven Swallow
Vice President for Finance and Administration
slswallow@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4101

David F. Watson
Academic Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of New Testament
dwatson@united.edu | 937.529.2257 x: 3700

Main Staff

Peter Bellini
Associate Professor of Evangelization in the Heisel Chair
Director of Non-Degree Programs
pbellini@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4318

Sarah D. Brooks Blair
Director of the Library; Assistant Professor of Church History
sblair@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3400

R. Dean Blimline
Director of Student Success
rdblimline@united.edu | 937.529.2241

Kathleen Boston
Admissions Associate
klboston@united.edu | 937.529.2225 x: 4237

Marc Bostwick
Instructional Design Technologist
mbostwick@united.edu | 937.529.2243 x: 3701

Rychie Breidenstein
Assistant to the Director of the Library
rbreidenstein@united.edu | 937.529.2238 x: 3407

Marcia Byrd
Director of Financial Aid
mbyrd@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3303

Shirlita Carson
Accounting Manager
scarson@united.edu | 937.529.2214 x: 3202

Ken Cochrane, MA, MLIS
Assistant Director of the Library
kscochrane@united.edu | 937.529.2290

Robbie Collins
Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean: Academic Coordinator
rcollins@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3702

Caryn Dalton
Circulation Coordinator and Reference Assistant
cdalton@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3403 (Circulation Desk) x: 3404 (Office)

Laura Discher
Coordinator of the Course of Study Hybrid Program
lddischer@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3902

Lorraine Dodds
Receptionist
937.529.2201 x: 4500

James I. Eller, FAF
G. Ernest Thomas Instructor in Christian Communications; Assistant Professor in the Practice of Digital Culture Ministries
jeller@united.edu | 937.529.2285

Phyllis J. Ennist
Chief Information Officer
Associate Dean for Distance Education
pjennist@united.edu | 937.529.2264 x: 3709

Max Fuller
Director of Facilities
smfuller@united.edu  | 937.901.0563

Dan Gildner
Dean of the Chapel; Co-Director of Contextual Ministries
dgildner@united.edu | 937.529.2286 x: 3401

Erin Gildner
Coordinator of the Center for Hispanic Minisitry and Hispanic Christian Academy
ergildner@united.edu | 937.529.2382 x: 3905

Lesia Harvey
Acquisitions and Collection Development Assistant
lesiah@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3406 (Library)
937.529.2201 x: 4328

Trent  Hayes
Associate Director of Admissions
tdhayes@united.edu  |  937.529.2201

Harold Hudson
Vice President for Enrollment; Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies; Assistant Professor in the Practice of Preaching; Diversity Advisor; Fully Affiliated D.Min. Mentor; Lecturer in Christian Formation and African American Studies
hhudson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3800

Rachel Hurley
Communications Associate
rehurley@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3309

Vivian Johnson
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
vjohnson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3703

Scott Kisker
Associate Dean for Residential Programs
stkisker@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3719

Janice Kronour
Administrative Assistant for the Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies
jkronour@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3802

Tammy Lightfoot
Custodian
tdlightfoot@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3501

Tesia Mallory
Director of Worship
Coordinator of Alumni/ae Relations
tsheffield@united.edu | 937.529.2256

Kent Millard
Interim President
kmillard@united.edu | 937.529-2203

James Mallory
Intentional Communities and Housing Coordinator
jcmallory@united.edu

Rick Mohr
Director of Information Technology
rmohr@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3602

Karen Payne
Chief Strategy, Administration and Assessment Officer
kepayne@united.edu | 937.529.2301 x: 4201

Nate Payton
Help Desk Analyst
ngpayton@united.edu | 937.529.2248 x: 3601

Ginnene Peavie
Administrative Assistant to the Business Office
gnpeavie@united.edu | 937.529.2302: x: 4206

Callie Picardo
Senior Director of Development Operations
kcpicardo@united.edu | 937.529.2226

Lori Reiber
Deacon Liaison
lreiber@united.edu

Howard Roberts
Student Recruiter
hroberts@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3307 or 937.529.2227

Debbie Roth
Director, Pohly Center for Supervision and Leadership
dkroth@united.edu  |  937.529.2381

Jodi Rose
Accounts Payable and Payroll Administrator
jrose@united.edu | 937.529.2271 x: 3716

Brillie Scott
Interlibrary Loans and Periodicals Assistant
brscott@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3409

Heather Shellabarger
Instructional Design Technologist
hrutherford@united.edu | 937.529-2201 x: 3607

Yoon Sun Shin
Post Secondary Educational Administrator – International Programs
ysshin@united.edu | 937.529.2393 x: 4242

Steven Swallow
Vice President for Finance and Administration
slswallow@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4101

George Taylor
Lead Custodian
grtaylor@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3501

Courtney Ward
Registrar
crward@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3718

David F. Watson
Academic Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Dean for Master’s Programs
dwatson@united.edu | 937.529.2257 x: 3700

Bridget Weatherspoon
Director of Student Recruitment and Advocate Marketing
bweatherspoon@united.edu | 937.529.2276 x: 3801

Laura Weber
Coordinator for Discipleship and Renewal Programs and Special Events
lweber@united.edu | 937.529.2278 x: 3900

Mandy Wood
Development Office Coordinator
aswood@united.edu | 937.529.2206 x: 3101

Gerald Young
Student Recruiter
gmyoung@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3105 or 937.529.2219