Staff Directory

Executive Staff

Phyllis J. Ennist
Chief Information Officer
Associate Dean for Distance Education
pjennist@united.edu | 937.529.2264 x: 3709

Harold Hudson
Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies
Assistant Professor in the Practice of Preaching
hhudson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3800

Vivian Johnson
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Old Testament
vjohnson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3703

Scott Kisker
Associate Dean for Masters Programs
Professor of the History of Christianity
stkisker@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3719

Kent Millard
President
kmillard@united.edu | 937.529.2203

Callie Picardo
Vice President for Development
kcpicardo@united.edu | 937.529.2226

Steven Swallow
Vice President for Finance and Administration
slswallow@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4101

David F. Watson
Academic Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of New Testament
dwatson@united.edu | 937.529.2257 x: 3700

Bridget Weatherspoon
Vice President for Enrollment
bweatherspoon@united.edu | 937.529.2276 x: 3801


Main Staff

Peter Bellini
Director of Non-Degree Programs
Associate Professor of Evangelization in the Heisel Chair
pbellini@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4318

Sarah D. Brooks Blair
Director of the Library
Assistant Professor of Church History
sblair@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3400

Marc Bostwick
Instructional Technology Administrator
mbostwick@united.edu | 937.529.2243 x: 3701

Rychie Breidenstein
Assistant to the Director of the Library
rbreidenstein@united.edu | 937.529.2238 x: 3407

Marcia Byrd
Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships
Lilly Grant Administrator
mbyrd@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3303

Shirlita Carson
Accounting Manager and Student Billing Administrator
scarson@united.edu | 937.529.2214 x: 3202

Leroy Chambliss
Co-director of Contextual Ministries
formation@united.edu | 937.529.2286

Rebekah R.S. Clapp
Coordinator for the Center for Hispanic/Latino Ministry and Hispanic Christian Academy
rclapp@united.edu | 937.529.2382

Chad Clark
Director of Student Success
caclark@united.edu | 937.529.2232

Ken Cochrane, MA, MLIS
Assistant Director of the Library
kscochrane@united.edu | 937.529.2290

Robbie Collins
Executive Assistant to the Academic Dean
Academic Coordinator
rcollins@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3702

Mark Condy
O’Brien Library Circulation Technical Service Assistant
mcondy@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3403

Caryn Dalton
Library Circulation Coordinator and Reference Assistant
cdalton@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3403 (Circulation Desk) x: 3404 (Office)

Laura Discher
Coordinator of the Course of Study Hybrid Program
lddischer@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3902

Joanne Dodge
Admissions Associate
bjdodge@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3207

Phyllis J. Ennist
Chief Information Officer
Associate Dean for Distance Education
pjennist@united.edu | 937.529.2264 x: 3709

Gary Eubank
Co-director of Contextual Ministries
formation@united.edu | 937.529.2286

Max Fuller
Director of Facilities
smfuller@united.edu  | 937.901.0563

Dawn Greenwalt
Coordinator of Non-Degree Programs
Coordinator of Alumni/ae Relations
dgreenwalt@united.edu | 937.529.2262

Harold Hudson
Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies
Assistant Professor in the Practice of Preaching
hhudson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3800

Rachel Hurley
Associate Director of Communications
rehurley@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3309

Darice Jackson
Receptionist, Supplies Coordinator and Security Officer
djackson@united.edu | 937.529.2201

Vivian Johnson
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Professor of Old Testament
vjohnson@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3703

Scott Kisker
Associate Dean for Masters Programs
Professor of the History of Christianity
stkisker@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3719

Janice Kronour
Administrative Assistant for the Associate Dean for Doctoral Studies
jkronour@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3802

Tammy Lightfoot
Custodian
tdlightfoot@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3501

Tesia Mallory
Director of Worship
Communications Associate
tsheffield@united.edu | 937.529.2256

Peter Matthews
Director, Center for Global Renewal and Missions
pematthews@united.edu | 937.529.2201

Kent Millard
President
kmillard@united.edu | 937.529.2203

Rick Mohr
Director of Information Technology
rmohr@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3602

Judith Norvell
Part-Time Receptionist
reception@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4500

Luther J. Oconer
Director of the Center for the Evangelical United Brethren Heritage
Associate Professor of United Methodist Studies
ljoconer@united.edu | 937.529.2325

Karen Payne
Chief Strategy, Administration and Assessment Officer
kepayne@united.edu | 937.529.2301 x: 4201

Callie Picardo
Vice President for Development
kcpicardo@united.edu | 937.529.2226

Lori Reiber
Deacon Liaison
lreiber@united.edu

Howard Roberts
Student Recruiter
hroberts@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3307 or 937.529.2227

Jodi Rose
Accounts Payable and Payroll Administrator
jrose@united.edu | 937.529.2271 x: 3716

Brillie Scott
Interlibrary Loans and Periodicals Assistant
brscott@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3409

Heather Shellabarger
Instructional Design Technologist
hrutherford@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 3607

Yoon Sun Shin
Associate Director for International Students
ysshin@united.edu | 937.529.2393 x: 4242

Steven Swallow
Vice President for Finance and Administration
slswallow@united.edu | 937.529.2201 x: 4101

Ryan Lehman
Custodian
937.529.2201 x: 3501

Lacey Vickers
Assistant Registrar
lvickers@united.edu | 937.529.2201

David F. Watson
Academic Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Associate Professor of New Testament
dwatson@united.edu | 937.529.2257 x: 3700

Bridget Weatherspoon
Vice President for Enrollment
bweatherspoon@united.edu | 937.529.2276 x: 3801

Laura Weber
Administrative Assistant for the President
lweber@united.edu | 937.529.2278 x: 3900

Mandy Wood
Development Accountant
aswood@united.edu | 937.529.2206 x: 3101